I should be doing the dishes… instead I’m plugging.

I love swaddles (we’ve been using the Kiddopotamus one).  Nomes has been difficult sleeping in her bassinet.  Then I remembered last night.. the swaddle.  Why did I stop swaddling her at night?  I don’t remember.  I think it must have been a passive attempt as suicide by depriving myself of sleep.  Good thing I’m in my right mind.  She dozed happily until 3am – which seems to be our “witching hour”, when she won’t calm down unless snuggled up to me.  Snuggled and then back to bed a couple hours later.

Everyone needs a swaddle.  It’s added to my “baby shower gift list for all expectant mothers”.

Also on the list is Lanisnoh Clean & Condition Cloths.  I’m sold on them – her butt never looked so pretty!

~ by Christina on March 26, 2009.

Leave a comment